2021 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2021 Scholarship Recipients!

In March 2021, our Scholarships Committee reviewed 97 applications for 26 scholarships totaling $41,500!   

These scholarships were made possible by the generosity of businesses, families, individuals and groups who believe in the power of education and wanted to make a long-lasting contribution to the students of Wyomissing Area School District. 

The support of our community ensures our success!

The Class of 1946 Memorial Scholarship


Emmerson Piacine

The Class of 1959 Memorial Scholarship


Louna Makdissi-Elias


The Class of 1963 First Generation College Student Scholarship


Chayanne Alcin


The Amin Family Scholarships 

8 @ $2,000 each

Alexandra Beighley, Riley Dauber, Natilee Gonzalez, James Mahon,

Steven Olexy, Owen Scargle, Daria Tilich, and Sheylimar Vasquez


The Amin Family Nursing Scholarship


Taniya Moran

The Creighton Bieber Memorial Scholarship


Elliott Cajigas


The Customers Bank Trade and Technology Scholarships 

2 @ $2,000 each

Cameron Eastman and Ethan Marquez


The Sean M. Flannery Memorial Scholarship


Jack Feightner

The James R. Houck Memorial Scholarship


Sophia Rivera


The Koullias Family Scholarship


Camille Croft


The Samuel R. Kozloff Memorial Scholarship


Maher Salha

Luyben Family Arts Scholarship


Emerson Gagnon


The Gertrude K. McGonigle Scholarship


Lance Parmer


The Dr. Nirav Patel Memorial Scholarship


Nina Botvin

Vision Mechanical Scholarship


Anton Esterbrook


The West Reading High School Alumni Scholarship


Alex Hoffman


The Women’s Club of Wyomissing Scholarship


Grace Diehl

Wyomissing Scholarship


Reanna Martin

1946 Scholarship
1946 Scholarship

1959 Scholarship
1959 Scholarship

Wyomissing Scholarship
Wyomissing Scholarship

1946 Scholarship
1946 Scholarship